Below is the Executive Committee that was ratified at 2014 All Saints GAC Annual General Meeting.

To contact anyone within the club, view the Contact page.

Chairman: Hugh Killough
Vice Chairman: Jim Brady
Secretary: Martin Campbell
Assistant Secretary: Owen Elliott
Treasurer: Rosaleen Casey
Assistant Treasurer: Raymond Shannon
Youth Officer: Hugh Killough
Registrar: Johnny Sayers
PRO: Damian Kelly
Child Protection Officer: Bernie Daly
Committee Members: Felix McQuillan
Kevin McCarry
Peter Daly
Denis Martin
Paddy Neeson
Frankie McDonald
Development Sub-Committees: 1) Finance & Fundraising Committee
2) Juvenile Committee